Need Assistance? 888-850-3999
Need Assistance? 888-850-3999

Home Perfect Reviews and Testimonials


    Reviewed on: 7/05/2012 By Carry D

    This is my first time shopping with Home Perfect. So far it has been great and I am pleased with the savings. I won't really know how satisfied I am until I receive the merchandise and is in good shape. I have received my first order. It came in about a week, in good shape.

    Reviewed on: 7/03/2012 By John H

    I was very impressed at how easy it was to find and order my products. After viewing and reviewing several websites and vendor prices, Home Perfect was always the best price.

    Reviewed on: 6/22/2012 By Holly R from CA

    I ordered an entire line of Hansgrohe fixtures for my new bathroom from Home Perfect. Their prices were the lowest that I could find on the internet and their sales staff was very helpful. I worked with Elizabeth Eckroth and she helped make sure that I was ordering all of the necessary parts to complete the plumbing portion of our remodel. My products arrived in 7 days from the order date. The process was effortless and I would order from them again.

    Reviewed on: 6/15/2012 By Elizabeth E from CA

    My most-used word in describing something which I find above and beyond good is "perfect." And Home Perfect lives up to its name and my expectations in dealing with a company which takes the next step beyond "satisfactory." I ordered a faucet then realized I had ordered the wrong thing. I tried to stop the transaction but Home Perfect already had it on its way. Long story short: I spoke with Dave and he helped me order the one I really wanted and walked me through the steps to return the first one. I am a happy camper! I would recommend Home Perfect to anyone wanting to avoid the hassle of shopping.

    Reviewed on: 6/05/2012 By Mary Lou F from WA

    Very good. Good selection of products to choose from. Appreciated being directed to a porduct of similar quality at a lower price. Descriptions of products were very clear. Prompt delivery.

    Reviewed on: 5/24/2012 By Steven D from NJ

    The transaction with Home Perfect went smoothly. The order status and shipment update was communicated very clearly through e-mail. They let me know immediately if I wanted to have multiple shipment due to some items I ordered are back-order. My 1st partial shipment was received on time and everything was packed properly.

    Reviewed on: 5/21/2012 By Richard L

    This purchase was as easy a transaction as I have made in a long time. Your selection is fantastic and made for a pleasant shopping experience. After the order was completed, I particularly liked how the tracking was updated on a regular basis and I was able to make plans around the delivery date. THANKYOU Home Perfect !!!!!!

    Reviewed on: 5/23/2012 By Patrick J from LA

    it was delivered on day it was expected we're very happy with it

    Reviewed on: 5/21/2012 By Jena R from WI

    THE PRICE WAS RIGHT, THE DELIVERY WAS TIMELY. wHAT MORE COULD i ASK?

    Reviewed on: 5/18/2012 By Duane C from OR

    I ordered two Blanco sinks in Cafe Brown. They were very well packaged and arrived in a timely manner. Blanco does an admirable job in packaging their sinks and Home Perfect had the best overall price for these items.

    Reviewed on: 5/05/2012 By Bubba J from NJ

    My order was sent on time and in good condition. I am very happy with Home Perfect's service and would tell a friend about them.

    Reviewed on: 4/26/2012 By Thomas from CT

    Unparalleled Customer Service

    Home Perfect has proved to be an excellent source for hard-to-get products. Their customer service staff is second to none in pursuing backordered items from suppliers. Trust them.

    Reviewed on: 05/01/2012 By Idan C from LA

    Money Saving Site

    Best bang for your buck. Needed a new toilet and begin searching for a cheap one. Long story short we bought a luxury toto toilet at a lowest price I could find anywhere! It got even better, the toilet came way sooner than expected; it actually came the next day! .

    Reviewed on: 05/01/2012 By Ginger A from NJ

    Christy is by far one of your best sales representatives (if not the best) working for Home Perfect. Christy, no matter what my question is, goes above and beyond and does not give me a hard time for not knowing much about plumbing. She always has a positive attitude and is always very helpful. If she knows its going to take time to give me an answer, she calls me back rather than having me hold for 30 minutes. She is the model for customer service and I hope she is recognized for her hard work and knows that it does not go unnoticed! Thank you Christy!

    Reviewed on: 04/16/2012 By Mandy F from PA

    Home Perfect is still the best in the world. The customer service is remarkable and the product expertise is phenomenal. Christy has helped me over the years with numerous orders. She is the best of the best. Whether it’s a big project or a small item for myself Christy is always courteous and helpful in every way!"

    Reviewed on: 04/09/2012 By Todd J from WA

    A+ Customer Service

    I began to search everywhere to see where I could find the best deal. We end up buying the sink with homeperfect. I couldn’t believe the price they were willing to let the sink go for but I jumped on it. While the sink did come soon we realized they sent us a defective sink. I contacted their customer service to get a replacement sink. After speaking to them I thought I would have to schedule for my contactor to install the sink but I was insured the sink would be before the date. They did one better, the sink came to us earlier then they estimated it to. I give these guys an “A” cause even though we received damage goods they were quick and responsive in fixing the problem.

    Reviewed on: 03/21/2012 By June D from WI

    I have purchased to tub from HomePerfect at a very great price. I had received my order on time but unfortunately my tub was damaged. So i called the costumer service explain to them and also sent them pictures of the damages. Soon after they shipped out a new one to me. Now my bathroom looks amazing

    Reviewed on: 03/19/2012 By Mesbah from MI

    Flawless Experience

    We ordered a Blanco granite sink system via phone to the customer service. Customer service was excellent. Mike, who took our order was very knowledgable and helpful in determining what we needed for our project, how long it would take to receive the product (we needed to coordinate delivery closely with the contractors doing the kitchen). The prices are excellent. Delivery was quick and without a hitch. The out of stock items were identified ahead of time to make sure they would not interfer with the project. These items were delivered when Mike told us they would be available. Status updates were sent routinely through e-mails, keeping us informed of when to expect delivery of the products. The whole process was flawless! This is an excellent outfit to order from, especially through an order call.

    Reviewed on: 03/18/2012 By Kurt W from KY

    Homeowners' Best Friend

    I am a homeowner who decided to order a General Aire steam humidifier and install it myself. I have no HVAC expertise and, of course, was advised by my usual HVAC supplier not to attempt this. Sorry, fellas, but the potential saving was too attractive to resist.
    Home Perfect and General Aire did everything I could have hoped for - good price, excellent" hand-holding" by a customer service rep (Jonathan) to be sure I had the right model humidifier for my geographical area and residence size, correct installation kit, etc. The order was received promptly, with accurate order tracking at the website (including a short period where the product was sold-out).
    The installation is complete and the system appears to be operating perfectly.

    Reviewed on: 03/16/2012 By Juan T from ND

    I ordered a faucet and a valve, first I paid almost 30% off other sites, second , I got my delivery right on the day they stated. I recommend this site with confidence

    Reviewed on: 03/13/2012 By Matt R from MN

    Love Em'

    I've ordered from them a couple of times. They've consistently had the lowest prices and, at least for the things I've ordered, had them all in stock. Each time, I got the order in well under a week.

    Reviewed on: 03/13/2012 By Manny B from CT

    Happy Buyer

    Ordered a MOEN Bathroom Faucet--the cost was $10-20 less than most others charged, no shipping cost, and it arrived the next day. The item was exactly as advertised. Very happy with this shopping experience.

    Reviewed on: 03/13/2012 By Joel R from CA

    O.K by me!

    found them online because of cheapest prices on kitchen sink faucets and soap dispensers. had exactly what i was looking for and even undercut my wholesale sources in the bay area here. my salesperson frank was just terrific. i was promised the product in about 2-3 weeks time and after a period of time went by i contacted the manufacturer myself of the faucet etc and found out that it would be delayed for about a week to 10 days. the very next day i got an e-mail from frank telling me just that. in other words the company stayed in constant touch with me. i received the products today in perfect condition and exactly what i ordered. total time was a little less than one month. i thought that their service was awesome and their prices are simply unbeatable. to me as a designer (avocationally) a combination that cannot be beat.

    Reviewed on: 03/13/2012 By Thomas H from AR

    Best Online Experience

    One of the most helpful companies I worked with. I needed to get a new shower system but I didn’t really know what to get so I called their sales line. The rep was very informative and help me get everything I needed he even gave me a extra discount. Days after I placed the order my order came. I notice one of the items came in the wrong finish. I contacted the sales rep and was instructed exactly what to do. After sending photos and a short wait period I got the correct item sent to me. Now my luxurious shower is complete. If you’re looking for low prices you should give them a shot.

    Reviewed on: 03/02/2012 By Chung K from MS

    Speedy Service

    The order was processed promptly and arrived in a timely fashion in perfect condition. Quality of the Kindred Sink is top notch and rock solid. Our sales rep Christy is very helpful and keeping us posted on status along the way. Definately recommended and will shop again with Home Perfect.

    Reviewed on: 02/18/2012 By Omar D from NH

    Love My Blanco Sink

    The Blanco kitchen sink I wanted was listed on Home Perfect's site as being in stock. I called Home Perfect to make sure it was actually in stock and was told "Yes." I ordered the sink on 2/14/12 and immediately received a confirmation email. Later that day I received another email saying that the sink had shipped. The sink was delivered on 2/17/12 in perfect condition. I am most pleased with Home Perfect's great prices and great service.

    Reviewed on: 02/13/2012 By Joe C from PA

    One of a kind

    Absolutely Fantastic. I ordered 2 items, a medicine cabinet and a faucet. The cabinet arrived in Less than 24 hrs! and the faucet arrived in 3 days. The items were well packed so there was no damage. The sales person, Christy, was polite, efficient and knowledgeable. The prices were good also. I will definitely shop here again.

    Reviewed on: 02/13/2012 By James D from RI

    Recommend to anyone

    A friend recommended using these guys. I needed a new kitchen sink and they had the best price around. Called in and placed the order right away. 2 days later I got the sink but it seems to be cracked. Called their returns the department whom helped with the return. Even though this put our remodeling on hold it was well worth it when we got a brand new sink weeks later.

    Reviewed on: 02/01/2012 By Bryan P from RI

    Easy as 1,2,3

    We ordered a Blanco Diamond series granite kitchen sink on 1/30/12. On 2/01/12 at around noon the FedEx driver was in our TN driveway with the item. The tracking info was in my email the day I placed the order and it was on the delivery truck early the next morning. The tracking process couldn't have been easier. We couldn't be happier with the delivery time, the product itself, or the price paid. The same exact sink at a major home improvement store (their name ends in owes) was nearly twice the price. Christy at Home Perfect was great to work with both on the phone and in email responses. I would recommend Home Perfect to anyone.

    Reviewed on: 12/29/2011 By India J from WV

    Love my faucet

    I was extremely satisfied with the quick shipment of the item ordered. The American Standard faucet is a smart looking item and works better than expected. The fluid motion of the single handle faucet is great making it very easy to use when you only have one little finger for operation. The price of the product was much lower than the competition. I am very happy with Home Perfect and will recommend them to all my friends and family.

    Reviewed on: 12/05/2011 By Robert M from DE

    Unbelievable service

    Unbelievable service in new jersey. Home perfect was...well, perfect. Both times I ordered items arrived within 2 days, free shipping. Items were brand new, packaging was excellent. Way beyond expectations for the deeply discounted sink, faucet, and soap dispenser I bought.

    Reviewed on: 11/19/2011 By Tom K from GA

    simply perfect

    They call themselves Home Perfect. Pretty much right on. Our experience was perfect. The folks who answered the phone were polite, had the information we needed immediately and even offered a bit of useful additional information that we were able to use. On-line ordering was quick and simple. Our faucet arrived the next day, even faster than expected. Home Perfect could not have been better.

    Reviewed on: 11/05/2011 By Mitchell T from CA

    great company

    The purchasing decidion was made after a couple of days on line searching, comparing and decision making. I finally selected TOTO Washlet due to my recent stay at Taipei W Hotel where they had TOTO Washlet installed. I liked its design, functionalities, comfortness etc. The Home Perfect's offer was very attractive, at least 10% lower than Amazon, and offered free shipping and no sales tax, so I made my first on-line purchase through Home Perfect. The order process was fairly smooth, and I received the S300 a week later. The installation took me about an hour, and now I am enjoying the Washlet everyday.

    Reviewed on: 11/05/2011 By Jerry G from CO

    Top notch Service

    Before ordering, I had a question, so I called Home Perfect on the phone. My call was answered quickly by a real and knowledgeable person. He answered my question, and backed up his answer with an emailed manufacturer'a spec sheet. I placed an order, and I received my new sink in two days. The price was lower than most, the service was great. I will not hesitate to order from Home Perfect again.

    Reviewed on: 10/19/2011 By David L from KY

    Friendly Service

    Spoke to Adam in sales who assured me that all of the products I wanted were in stock and would ship out that same day. I was still skeptical but figured it was worth a shot, considering the prices were fantastic and they had a huge selection of bathroom fixtures so I was able to get everything I needed from one place. I was incredibly surprised when the NEXT DAY everything in my ~$2,000 order was already delivered by the time I got home, shipped perfect and sealed in the boxes.

    They have definitely won me over-hold time can be a bit long during the morning, but overall customer service from Adam was fantastic, selection was great, and prices cannot be beat. Most importantly, the order was shipped lightning fast and everything was in good working order. Highly recommended

    Reviewed on: 10/01/2011 By Milton B from SD

    best of the best

    I placed several large orders for plumbing and bath accessories with Home Perfect during my house renovation and found the HP team to be excellent. Their prices were the best, and I only had positive experiences dealing with the customer service folks. I am actually surprised to read about the negative experiences of others because I dealt with this company and this team over 3 months, placing multiple orders with multiple items in each. They were thorough, professional, and responsive. One item in particular was significantly backordered but the sales rep was up front about the original back order status and the whole team got involved and advocated for me with the manufacturer when the timing was slipping beyond what I could handle (coordinating installations with construction, etc). Shipping on all of the other items I purchased was typically faster than advertised and often came within 1-2 days. I absolutely will look to order from HP again in the future.

Customer Code